HENA

20130623781

let me tell you  something about this tree . This tree is used widely here in my country , in India and some other countries . It is called Hena  and it is used occasion like Eids and  wedding when the prides put it into their hands …. I am going to show some pictures …. And your hands  become beautiful . After one week the drownings disappears and your hands returned normally  …..

WOW , I have put of Hena in my hands and it is great …..

This is a picture before you take it out.

then it appears like this ….

 

HAVE A NICE DAY …….

8 thoughts on “HENA

  1. I enjoy reading your posts. I appreciate that you are sharing information about your country and home.
    I know Hena is used in preparation for weddings but what is Eids.? Thank you for giving me a glimpse of your world.
    Love, light, and blessings

Leave a Reply

