I strongly know.

The sun shines bright. The loving birds fly striving their food. The blue pure sky reflects the reality of the world. It also reflects who we are and where we are going. The hidden stars in the sky.

Looking at how this universe is controlled makes believe that there is a controller of it. The one who creates it perfectly and ideally.

No- where I can hide

He (Allah) sees me, hears and knows

What inside me.

Look around you! What can you see? Who creates them?

If a country have tow presidents, I guess you know they will end up in fighting wanting the land for themselves. AND this prove to us that this universe is lead and controlled by One God (Allah).

Thank you Allah for showing me the right path.

Leave a Reply

